Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Kennesaw, GA Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Kennesaw, GA

Contact Information

Contact
1414 Shiloh Rd NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(404) 577-5230 Local
(800) 448-6225 Toll Free
(770) 427-7737 Fax

Directions
I-75 to Wade Green Rd. to Exit 273; West 1/4 mile to Shiloh Rd.; Left 1/2 block to dealership on left.
Get Directions



Hours

Sales
Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm

Service
Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat 7:30am-4:00pm

Parts
Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat 7:30am-4:00pm



Additional Information

Our Kennesaw, GA commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Mitsubishi semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Frank-Orzechowski

Frankie Orzechowski
Parts Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
frankieo@nextranusa.com

Engledow_Chris_Kennesaw

Chris Engledow
Service Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
cengledow@nextranusa.com

Freeman_Cameron_Kennesaw

Cameron Freeman
Sales Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
cfreeman@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Sales Manager – Used
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Joshua Montgomery
Regional Controller-Atlanta
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
jmontgomery@nextranusa.com

Greg O’Conner
Director of Operations
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
goconner@nextranusa.com

Vickie Buckley
Inventory Control
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
vbuckley@nextranusa.com

Biff Maroon
Warranty
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(770) 274-1700 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
bmaroon@nextranusa.com

Kevin Alexander
Used Truck Sales
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(770) 274-1700 Local
(770) 274-2258 Fax
kalexander@nextranusa.com

Terry Barrows
Vice President & General Manager
(404) 577-5230 Local
(800) 448-6225 Toll Free
(770) 427-7737 Fax
tbarrows@nextranusa.com

Tim Powell
Regional Rental Account Manager
844-560-6225 Toll Free
770-427-5230 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
tpowell@nextrancorp.com

Aaron Rumney
Regional Lease Account Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
770-427-5230 Local
(770) 427-7737 Fax
arumney@nextrancorp.com