Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Atlanta South, GA Nextran Truck Center
Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Kansas City, MO

Contact Information

Contact

3915 NE Randolph Rd

Kansas City, MO 64161

800-962-7322 Toll Free

816-459-3134 Fax

Directions
Get Directions

View Inventory



Hours of Operation
Sales:
8AM – 5PM M-F

 

Volvo/Mack/Kalmar Ottawa Service:
7 AM Monday – Midnight Friday

7AM – 7PM Saturday and Sunday

Isuzu Service:
7AM – Midnight M-F

7AM – 3:30PM Saturday

Parts:
6:30 AM Monday – 7:00 PM Saturday

6:30 AM – 7:00 PM Sunday



Additional Information

Our Kansas City, Missouri location offers GMC, Isuzu, Kalmar Ottawa, Mack and Volvo trucks, as well as used trucks. We are a GMC, Volvo & Mack Certified Uptime Service Center. The parts and Volvo/Mack service departments are open 7 days a week. The Isuzu service department is open extended evening and weekend hours.

Meet the Team


James Neu
General Manager
816-459-3105
jneu@nextranusa.com


Kent McAfee
GMC Sales Manager
816-459-3120
kmcafee@nextranusa.com


Adam Barber
Isuzu Sales Manager
816-459-3115
abarber@nextranusa.com


Larry Perry
Used Truck Sales Manager
816-459-3143
lperry@nextranusa.com


Eric Wood
Volvo/Kalmar Ottawa Sales Manager
816-459-3121
ewood@nextranusa.com


Patrick Huff
Mack Sales Manager
816-459-3127
phuff@nextranusa.com


Chad Clancy
Volvo/Mack/Kalmar Ottawa Service Manager
816-459-3201
cclancy@nextranusa.com


Randy O’Dell
GMC/Isuzu Service Manager
816-459-3214
rodell@nextranusa.com