Commercial Truck Dealership | Kansas City, MO - Nextran Truck Centers
Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, Ford, GMC, Hino, Isuzu and Kalmar Ottawa, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Kansas City, MO

Contact Information

Contact

3915 NE Randolph Rd

Kansas City, MO 64161

800-962-7322 Toll Free

816-459-3134 Fax

Directions
Get Directions

View Inventory



Hours of Operation
Sales:
8AM – 5PM M-F
Volvo/Mack/Kalmar Ottawa Service:
6AM – Midnight M-F

7AM – 5PM Saturday and Sunday

GMC/Isuzu Service:
7AM – 7PM M-F

7AM – 3:30PM Saturday

Parts:
7:00 AM – Midnight M-F

7:00 AM – 7:00 PM Saturday and Sunday



Additional Information

Our Kansas City, MO, commercial truck dealership, offers GMC, Isuzu, Kalmar Ottawa, Mack and Volvo trucks. Our location also sells and services used commercial trucks. We’re a GMC, Volvo, and Mack Certified Uptime Service Center. The parts and service departments for Volvo and Mack are open 7 days a week, while the Isuzu service department is open extended evening and weekend hours.

Meet the Team


James Neu
General Manager
816-459-3105
jneu@nextranusa.com
Kelly Mayfield
Parts Manager
913-647-9100
kmayfield@nextranusa.com


Adam Barber
Isuzu Sales Manager
816-459-3115
abarber@nextranusa.com
Kent McAfee
GMC Sales Manager
816-459-3120
kmcafee@nextranusa.com


Eric Wood
Volvo/Kalmar Ottawa Sales Manager
816-459-3121
ewood@nextranusa.com
Patrick Huff
Mack Sales Manager
816-459-3127
phuff@nextranusa.com


Chad Clancy
Director of Operations
816-459-3201
cclancy@nextranusa.com
Randy O’Dell
GMC/Isuzu Service Manager
816-459-3214
rodell@nextranusa.com


Tim Shaw
F&I Manager
816-459-3135
tshaw@nextranusa.com

James Doty
Volvo/Mack/Kalmar Ottawa Service Manager
816-459-3225
jdoty@nextranusa.com



Larry Perry
Used Truck Sales Manager
816-459-3143
lperry@nextranusa.com