Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Fort Lauderdale, FL | Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Fort Lauderdale, FL – New Location

Contact Information

Contact

4300 Ravenswood Rd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 984-9494 Local

Directions
Get Directions



Temporary Hours Due to COVID-19

Mon-Fri 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM



Additional Information

Our Fort Lauderdale, FL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Nick Abatecola Jr.
Parts Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
nickjr@nextranusa.com

Sandy Quinones
Service Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
squinones@nextranusa.com

John Ross
Sales Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
jross@nextranusa.com

Tina Bricker
Inventory Control
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
tbricker@nextranusa.com

Aresis Quinones
Warranty
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
aquinones@nextranUSA.com

Richard Perez
Regional Lease Account Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
rperez@nextrancorp.com

Mike Alliot
Regional Rental Account Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
malliot@nextrancorp.com

Nick Abatecola
General Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
nabatecola@nextranusa.com