Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Atlanta South, GA Nextran Truck Center
Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Denver, CO

Contact Information

Contact

7250 E 56th Avenue

Commerce City, CO 80022

888-819-7100 Toll Free

303-305-0542 Fax

Directions
Get Directions

View Inventory



Hours of Operation

Parts & Service

7am – 12am M-F

7am – 7pm Sat/Sun



Additional Information

Our Denver, CO commercial truck dealership offers new and used Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team


Mark Wood
General Manager
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
mwood@nextranusa.com

Greg Leupold
Truck Sales
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
gleupold@nextranusa.com

Phil Beal
Service/Parts Director
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
pbeal@nextranusa.com

Bryce Dunn
Truck Sales
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
bdunn@nextranusa.com

Tom Primozich
New Truck Sales Manager
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
tprimozich@nextranusa.com

Phil Montoya
Truck Sales
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
pmontoya@nextranusa.com

Randy Dewit
Used Truck Sales Manager
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
rdewit@nextranusa.com

CB Bateman
Truck Sales
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
cbateman@nextranusa.com

Chad Patrick
Service Manager
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
cpatrick@nextranusa.com

Enrique Aguilar
Inventory Control
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
eaguilar@nextranusa.com

Bill Kruger
Parts Manager
303-289-4707 Local
303-305-0542 Fax
bkruger@nextranusa.com