Commercial Truck Dealer | Birmingham, AL - Nextran Truck Centers
Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, Ford, GMC, Hino, Isuzu and Kalmar Ottawa, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Birmingham, AL

Contact Information

Contact
1801 Fulton Rd
Fultondale, AL 35068
(205) 841-4450 Local
(800) 292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4430 Fax

Directions
I-65 to exit 267 (Walkers Chappel Rd) Turn East to First Light, then Left. Dealership is 1/4 mile on the right.
Get Directions



Hours of Operation

Sales
Mon-Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Parts & Service
Mon-Fri 7:00am – 7:00pm



Additional Information

Our commercial truck dealer in Birmingham, AL, offers, new and used Mack, Volvo, and Mitsubishi trucks. Our inventory includes semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Steve Dupuis
Vice-President & General Manager
(205) 841-4450 Local
(800) 292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4430 Fax
sdupuis@nextranusa.com

Graham_Bruce_Fultondale

Bruce Graham
Mack Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com

Tim Tucker
Volvo Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
ttucker@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Used Trucks Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Charles Rosato
Fleet Support Specialist
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
crosato@nextranusa.com

Franko Ford
Volvo Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
fford@nextranusa.com

Don Sharpe
Mack Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
dsharpe@nextranusa.com

Robert Perry
Mack Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
rperry@nextranusa.com

Tommy Kidwell
Mack Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
tkidwell@nextranusa.com

Adam Bryant
Mack MD Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
abryant@nextranusa.com

#

Marcus Morrow
Director of Parts & Service Operations
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
mmorrow@nextranusa.com

Bo Gooch
Service Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgooch@nextranusa.com

Jerry Williams
Assistant Service Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
jwilliams@nextranusa.com

Bobby Boyd
Body Shop Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205)-540-2241 Fax
bboyd@nextranusa.com

Carter_Keith_Fultondale

Keith Carter
Parts manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
kcarter@nextranusa.com

Brett Pickle
Regional Parts Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bpickle@nextranusa.com

Ben Elrod
Regional Lease Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
belrod@nextrancorp.com

Bill Niedermeier
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bniedermeier@nextranusa.com

Joe King
Regional Controller
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
jking@nextranusa.com