Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Birmingham, AL Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Birmingham, AL

Contact Information

Contact
1801 Fulton Rd
Fultondale, AL 35068
(205) 849-3131 Local
(800) 292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4430 Fax

Directions
I-65 to exit 267 (Walkers Chappel Rd) Turn East to First Light, then Left. Dealership is 1/4 mile on the right.
Get Directions



Hours

Truck Center

Mon-Fri 7:00am-Midnight

Service

Mon-Fri 7:00am-Midnight

Sat 7:00am-3:30pm

Parts

Mon-Fri 7:00am-Midnight

Sat 8:00am-2:00pm



Additional Information

Our Birmingham, AL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack, Volvo and Mitsubishi semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Carter_Keith_Fultondale

Keith Carter
Parts Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
kcarter@nextranusa.com

Robby Willingham
Service Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
rwillingham@nextranusa.com

Graham_Bruce_Fultondale

Bruce Graham
Mack Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com

Tim Tucker
Volvo Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
ttucker@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Used Trucks Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Bobby Boyd
Body Shop Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-849-3151 Local
(205)-540-2241 Fax
bboyd@nextranusa.com

Brett Pickle
Assistant Parts Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bpickle@nextranusa.com

Jerry Williams
Assistant Service Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
jwilliams@nextranusa.com

Bo Gooch
Warranty
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205)-841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgooch@nextranusa.com

T.J. Willings
Vice President & General Manager
(205) 841-3131 Local
(800) 292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4430 Fax
tjwillings@nextranusa.com

Susan Phillips
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-849-3150 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
sphillips@nextrancorp.com

Ben Elrod
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-849-3123 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
belrod@nextrancorp.com