Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Auburndale, FL Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Auburndale, FL

Contact Information

Contact
4425 Ave G NW
Winter Haven, FL 33880
(863) 292-8383 Local
1-866-266-6225 Toll-Free
(813) 622-7297 Fax

Directions
I-4 exit #22, South on 557 7 1/2 miles to 17 South, South 3 1/2 miles to Avenue D, Right one block to W Lake Howard Rd, Right 1 1/2 Miles to Avenue G NW, Right to dealership.
Get Directions


Hours

Truck Center

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am -12:00 pm (Parts Only)

Service

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sat: By appointment only

Parts

Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am -12:00 pm



Additional Information

Our Auburndale, FL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Brent Burkett
Sales Manager
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
bburkett@nextranusa.com

Louie Bombard
Parts Manager
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
lbombard@nextranusa.com

Wesley Mathews
Service Manager
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
wmathews@nextranusa.com

Mike Harmon
Operations Manager
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
mharmon@nextranusa.com

Melissa Johnson
Inventory Control
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
mjohnson@nextranusa.com

David Minchak
Warranty
1-800-932-6225 Toll Free
(863)-292-8383 Local
(813) 622-7297 Fax
dminchak@nextranusa.com

Steve Bateman
General Manager
(863) 292-8383 Local
(800) 932-6225 Toll-Free
(813) 622-7297 Fax
sbateman@nextranusa.com