Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Atlanta South, GA Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Atlanta South, GA

Contact Information

Contact
2750 Sullivan Rd
Atlanta, GA 30337
(404) 577-5230 Local
(800) 448-6225 Toll Free
(678) 420-2363 Fax

New Location!
As of April 23, 2018, the Nextran Atlanta South location on Memorial Drive has moved to it’s new location on Sullivan Road.

Directions 
Conveniently located with access to
I-285 and I-85, just West off Old National Highway.
Get Directions



Hours

Sales, Parts & Service

Mon-Fri 6:00 am – 10:00 pm

Sat 7:30 am – 4:00 pm (Parts & Service only)



Additional Information

Our Atlanta, GA commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Mitsubishi semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Kenneth McFall
Parts Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
KMcFall@nextranusa.com

David Heaton
Service Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
dheaton@nextranusa.com

Cameron Freeman
Sales Manager
1-800-448-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
cfreeman@nextranusa.com

Mark Gray
Sales Manager – Used
1-800-284-3104 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Joshua Montgomery
Regional Controller-Atlanta
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
jmontgomery@nextranusa.com

Greg O’Conner
Director of Operations
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
goconner@nextranusa.com

Debra Calhoun
Inventory Control
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
dcalhoun@nextranusa.com

Michael Bost
Warranty
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(404) 577-5230 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
mbost@nextranusa.com

Kevin Alexander
Used Truck Sales
844-560-6225 Toll Free
(770) 274-1700 Local
(770) 274-2258 Fax
kalexander@nextranusa.com

Terry Barrows
Vice President & General Manager
(404) 577-5230 Local
(800) 448-6225 Toll Free
(678) 420-2363 Fax
tbarrows@nextranusa.com

Tim Powell
Regional Rental Account Manager
844-560-6225 Toll Free
770-427-5230 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
tpowell@nextrancorp.com

Jay Neale
Regional Lease Account Manager
844-560-6225 Toll Free
770-274-1700 Local
(678) 420-2363 Fax
jneale@nextrancorp.com