Commercial Truck Dealer | Tuscumbia, AL - Nextran Truck Centers
Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, Ford, GMC, Hino, Isuzu and Kalmar Ottawa, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Tuscumbia, AL

Contact Information

Contact
22031 US-72
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
(256) 383-9546 Local
(800) 983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 381-0237 Fax

Directions
On Highway 72, 4 miles West of the intersection of Highways 43 & 72
Get Directions



Hours of Operation

Sales
Mon-Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Parts & Service
Mon-Fri 7:00am – 5:00pm



Additional Information

Our commercial truck dealer in Tuscumbia, AL, offers, new and used commercial Mack and Volvo trucks. This includes semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team



Steve Dupuis
Vice-President & General Manager
(256) 351-6225 Local
(888) 900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 350-0044 Fax
sdupuis@nextranusa.com





Graham_Bruce_Fultondale

Bruce Graham
Mack Sales Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com





Tim Tucker
Volvo Sales Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
ttucker@nextranusa.com





Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Used Trucks Sales Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com





Charles Rosato
Fleet Support Specialist
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
crosato@nextranusa.com





Gilmore_Steve_Madison

Steve Gilmore
Mack & Volvo Truck Sales
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
sgilmore@nextranusa.com





Adam Bryant
Mack MD Truck Sales
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
abryant@nextranusa.com





#

Marcus Morrow
Director of Parts & Service Operations
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
mmorrow@nextranusa.com



Brett Pickle
Regional Parts Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bpickle@nextranusa.com

Dow Ricard
Service Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
dricard@nextranusa.com

Tyler Fisher
Body Shop Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
tfisher@nextranusa.com

Randy Patterson
Parts Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
rpatterson@nextranusa.com



Ben Elrod
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-849-3123 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
belrod@nextrancorp.com





Bill Niedermeier
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bniedermeier@nextranusa.com





Joe King
Regional Controller
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
jking@nextranusa.com