Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Tuscumbia, AL Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Tuscumbia, AL

Contact Information

Contact
22031 US-72
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
(256) 383-9546 Local
(800) 983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 381-0237 Fax

Directions
On Highway 72, 4 miles West of the intersection of Highways 43 & 72
Get Directions



Hours

Truck Center

Mon-Fri 7:00am-5:00pm

Sat 7:00am-12:00pm



Additional Information

Our Tuscumbia, AL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Jason Keen
Parts Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
jkeen@nextranusa.com

Dow Ricard
Service Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
dricard@nextranusa.com

Bruce Graham
Mack Sales Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com

Tim Tucker
Volvo Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-3131 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
ttucker@nextranusa.com

Elton Cleveland
Body Shop Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 349-0198  Fax
ecleveland@nextranusa.com

Gilmore_Steve_Madison

Steve Gilmore
Sales Representative
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
sgilmore@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Sales Manager – Used
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Marcus Morrow
Assistant Service Manager
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
mmorrow@nextranusa.com

Bo Gooch
Warranty
1-800-983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
bgooch@nextranusa.com

T.J. Willings
Vice President & General Manager
(800) 983-9546 Toll Free
(256) 383-9546 Local
(256) 381-0237 Fax
tjwillings@nextranusa.com


Susan Phillips
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-849-3150 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
sphillips@nextrancorp.com

Ben Elrod
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-849-3123 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
belrod@nextrancorp.com