Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Pompano Beach, FL Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Pompano Beach, FL

Contact Information

Contact
1490 NW 22nd St
Pompano Beach FL 33069
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax

Directions
I-95, West at Copans Exit, Left on Andrews Ave Ext. West on 22nd St.
Get Directions



Hours

Truck Center
Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Service
Mon-Fri 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Parts
Mon-Fri 7:30 am – 5:30 pm



Additional Information

Our Pompano Beach, FL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

Nick Abatecola Jr.
Parts Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
nickjr@nextranusa.com

Sandy Quinones
Service Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
squinones@nextranusa.com

Esquivel_Cesar_Miami

Cesar A. Esquivel
Sales Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
cesquivel@nextranUSA.com

Tina Bricker
Inventory Control
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
tbricker@nextranusa.com

Aresis Quinones
Warranty
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
aquinones@nextranUSA.com

Nick Abatecola
General Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
nabatecola@nextranusa.com

Mike Alliot
Regional Rental Account Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
malliot@nextrancorp.com

Richard Perez
Regional Lease Account Manager
(954) 984-9494 Local
(954) 984-9493 Fax
rperez@nextrancorp.com