Quantcast
Commercial Semi Truck Dealer Orlando, FL Nextran Truck Center

Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Orlando, FL

Contact Information

Contact
2200 W Landstreet Rd
Orlando FL 32809
(407) 855-1200 Local
(800) 800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 826-0914 Fax

Directions
1 block North of Bee Line on 17/92/441 (OBT), Left on Landstreet Road (Citco Station), 1/4 Mile West on Left.
Get Directions



Hours

Truck Sales
Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday: Closed

Service
Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM to Midnight
Saturday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Parts
Monday-Friday: 7:30 AM to Midnight
Saturday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM



Additional Information

Our Orlando, FL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

IMG_6923-(1)

Matt Lenhart
Parts Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
mlenhart@nextranusa.com

Luciano Ramirez
Service Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
lramirez@nextranusa.com

Barry Sessions
Sales Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
bsessions@nextranusa.com

Joey Sanfillipo
Assistant Parts Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
jsanfillipo@nextranusa.com

Dhelma Torres
Inventory Control
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
dtorres@nextranusa.com

Mark Hoosier
Warranty
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
mhoosier@nextranusa.com

Todd Brown
General Manager
(407) 855-1200 Local
(800) 800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 826-0914 Fax
tbrown@nextranusa.com

Kelsey Bradshaw
Regional Rental Account Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 377-4192 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
kbradshaw@nextrancorp.com

John Thibaut
Regional Lease Account Manager
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 855-1200 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
jthibaut@nextrancorp.com

Robin Bouck
Rental & Leasing Assistant
1-800-800-6225 Toll Free
(407) 377-4193 Local
(407) 826-0914 Fax
rbouck@nextrancorp.com