Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Madison, AL

Contact Information

Contact
13880 AL Highway 20
Madison, AL 35758
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax

Directions
I-565 Exit 3 (Greebrier Road) Turn North. Turn right at the traffic light. Dealership is 4/10ths of a mile on the left.



Hours

Truck Center
Mon-Fri 7:00am-5:00pm

Sat 7:00am-12:00pm (Parts Only)



Additional Information

Our Madison, AL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack and Volvo semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

T.J. Willings
Vice President & General Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
tjwillings@nextranusa.com

Brett Pickle
Parts Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
bpickle@nextranusa.com

Greg Conner
Service Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
gconner@nextranusa.com

Gilmore_Steve_Madison

Steve Gilmore
Sales Manager
1-888-900-6225 Toll Free
(256) 351-6225 Local
(256) 350-0044 Fax
sgilmore@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Sales Manager – Used
1-800-284-3104 Toll Free
(478) 784-3100 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com

Bruce Graham
Mack Sales Manager
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com