Representing the best OEMS in the world.

Our unique relationship with world-class manufacturers like Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Mitsubishi and Ford, we can provide you with the exact truck and body type to meet your every need.

Parts

Service & Protection

Leaders in quality service

With quality parts and 24/7 comprehensive service and support, we’re committed to keeping our trucks on the road.

Driving Fleet Efficiency is what we do best.

Explore our rental and leasing options to maximize your fleet, free-up cash flow, take advantage of tax benefits, or choose a plan that fits your business.

Birmingham, AL

Contact Information

Contact
1801 Fulton Rd
Fultondale, AL 35068
1-800-292-8685 Toll Free
(205) 841-4450 Local
(205) 841-4430 Fax

Directions
I-65 to exit 267 (Walkers Chappel Rd) Turn East to First Light, then Left. Dealership is 1/4 mile on the right.



Hours

Truck Center

Mon-Fri 7:00am-Midnight

Sat 7:00am-3:00pm



Additional Information

Our Birmingham, AL commercial truck dealership offers, new and used Mack, Volvo and Mitsubishi semi trucks, dump trucks, heavy duty, medium duty, day cabs, transport trucks, big rigs, and refuse trucks for sale, rent, and lease. We also provide quality parts and services for a wide variety of trucks. Visit us today!

Meet the Team

T.J. Willings
Vice President & General Manager
(205) 841-4450
(205) 841-4430 Fax
tjwillings@nextranusa.com

Robby Willingham
Service Manager
(205) 841-4450
(205) 841-4430 Fax
rwillingham@nextranusa.com

Carter_Keith_Fultondale

Keith Carter
Parts Manager
(205) 841-4450
(205) 841-4430 Fax
kcarter@nextranusa.com

Graham_Bruce_Fultondale

Bruce Graham
Sales Manager – Mack
(205) 841-4450
(205) 841-4430 Fax
bgraham@nextranusa.com

 

Tim Tucker
Sales Manager
205-849-3129 Local
800-292-8685 Toll Free
205-841-4430 Fax
ttucker@nextranusa.com

Gray_Mark_Atlanta

Mark Gray
Sales Manager – Used
1-800-284-3104 Toll Free
(478) 784-3100 Local
(478) 781-6633 Fax
mgray@nextranusa.com